Controls which users in your workspace can access the Agentic Toolbox.
• Everyone (default): All users can access the Agentic Toolbox. • No one: No users can access the Agentic Toolbox. • Only specific people: Only the users you select can access the Agentic Toolbox. Select Add users to choose. • Everyone except specific people: All users can access the Agentic Toolbox except the users you select.